Skip to main content

WHAT EFFECTS IF WE DELETE FILE OR FOLDER FROM SD CARD.?


WHAT EFFECTS IF WE DELETE FILE OR FOLDER FROM SD CARD.?


BY SUNILKUMAR CHOUDARI




It happens. You delete a folder or format a memory card without realizing that it contained some crucial file, photo, or document. Fortunately, there are a number of ways you can recover or “undelete” that file. However, it’s not magic and you won’t be able to recover 100% of your file 100% of the time. To understand what affects your chances for a successful file recovery and what you can do to increase those chances, it’s worthwhile to learn what happens when you delete a file. And that’s precisely what we’ll talk about in this article.
Into the Trash Bin
When it comes to removing unwanted files, each of the major operating systems has some sort of “trash” bin. This is a staging area where your files when you first hit “delete.” In Linux, it’s usually called the Trash Bin. For Mac OS X, it’s simply the Trash. And for Windows, it’s the Recycle Bin.
Just like the recycle bin in your kitchen, the stuff you toss in your computer’s Recycle Bin doesn’t disappear immediately. Until it fills up and gets emptied, you can still go in and easily pick your stuff out, pretty much intact. When you do end up “taking out the trash,” recovering your stuff becomes more difficult. But it’s still possible.
Files get purged from the Recycle Bin in one of two ways: when it gets full, the system will start removing them (i.e. “permanently” deleting them) on a first in, first out basis. Or, you can choose to manually empty the Recycle Bin to free up disk space. When this happens, you can no longer restore your file simply by opening your Recycle Bin, right-clicking the file and clicking Restore.
So, What Happens Beyond the Trash Bin
So, what happens when a file gets emptied from the Recycle Bin? With a few rare exceptions, your file does not instantly cease to exist. Instead, the system simply changes a bit in the file allocation table that marks the space occupied by that file as “free.” True to the Recycle Bin’s name, the bits and bytes that make up your deleted file are eventually reused to store other files. But this doesn’t happen until the space is actually needed. Until your file is overwritten by new data, it’s still sitting there on your disk somewhere, wholly intact. The only difference is that the file allocation table is no longer keeping track of it.
Summary
That’s what happens when you delete a file in a nutshell. This has been a very high level discussion of the overall process, but it should help you understand how file recovery works and why certain approaches are better than others. You basically have two chances to undelete a file: (1) by restoring it from the Recycle Bin or Trash Bin and (2) by recovering it before it’s overwritten by new data. Keep this in mind for the next time you accidentally delete an important file.



SHARE THIS IN SOCIAL  MEDIAS..........

Also Read

how to change folders colours in windows

            Change folder colors in Windows




BY SUNILKUMAR CHOUDARI

Ever get tired seeing a sea of yellow folders on your machine ? Whether you like different colors, folder organization or just plain customization, there would have come a time when you would’ve gotten bored with the monotonous nature of the windows explorer. Mac OS fortunately allows its users to make changes to folders, but Windows lacks it. Fortunately for us though, we live in the internet age. So when users asked for a way to change folder colors and style, Microsoft may not have heard, but quite a few other people did. Quite a few software now exist, that will let you change the color and style of the folder icons. Today, we show you one of these – Folderico.


First thing you’ll need, is the software itself. You can download it from the following   Once downloaded, unzip the file. Once it is installed successfully. Click on Finish Button then go to Folderico folder and double click on folderico.exe file.

Small one to see but how its works in your computer.

In a computer, a jumper is a pair of prongs that are electrical contact points set into the computer motherboard or an adapter card . When you set a jumper, you place a plug on the prongs that completes a contact.



In effect, the jumper acts as a switch by closing (or opening) an electrical circuit. Jumpers can be added or removed to change the function or performance of a PC component. A group of jumpers is sometimes called a jumper block .



The plug and play initiative was designed so that users did not have to deal with jumpers. Today, computers come with preset jumpers, although some manufacturers provide jumper settings in the instruction manual so that the owner can reset the jumpers if they want to customize performance.



In electronic test equipment, a jumper cable is used to make a temporary contact between two points for the purpose of testing a circuit

-sunilkumar choudari

YOU CAN FOLLOW ME HERE: https://www.facebook.com/sunilkumar.choudari/

WHATSAPP GROUP: https://chat.whatsapp…

Spam messages with suspicious link detection feature in whatsapp.

Spam messages with suspicious link detection feature in whatsapp.
This new feature in Whatstapp is very dangerous!

Whatsapp Suspicious link detection

Particularly in Watsup, many dangerous links are circular today. Clicking on them will be in danger. For instance, the F Big Bajar company is offering a shoping vocher worth of 5000 rupees in the case of 17th anniversary , and a message will be circular in Whatsapp. See how the official website link will be viewed, as well as the link looks the same way most people click on it blindly before thinking back.



It's also a phishing attack that will steal your personal information immediately. In many cases, the most popular type of business companies and websites are circled by many dangerous links via Whatsapp. The newly launched Suspicious Link Detection has been introduced to Watsup to prevent this. Whatsapp Beta 2.18.206 version is available for users who use it.




Whatsapp will now see each link that is shared by Whatsapp, and closely …