Skip to main content

Posts

Showing posts from September 17, 2017

What would really happen if i deleted system32?

sunilumar choudari

What would really happen if i deleted system32?



If you’ve ever tried to delete a file that Windows wants to cling to, especially if the file is inside the system32 folder you will see a message like that “The file x is a system file”. Many of the files inside system32 take the form of dynamic link libraries or DLL’s, these files contain code and data that can be accessed and shared by many programs including windows. The DLL’s inside the folder enable functionality from control panel options to error checking, system updates, streaming media, encryption services, audio and video playback, Directx rendering and even the windows interface itself. It also includes most of your drivers as well as elements of the Windows kernel the fundamental code that interfaces Windows with your hardware, allowing it to work well. Many of these files simply can’t be deleted after you boot into Windows, since they’ve already been loaded into memory, but even deleted other system32 file…

HOW TO RESET BIOS SETTINGS.?

sunilumar choudari



How to reset BIOS settings to default on your computer.?




BIOS which is called as the Basic Input and Output System is the basic system behind our PCs and laptops booting process. Our systems very normally and casually perform the boot process every time we switch on our devices. But what if something corrupts this process and prohibits our system from booting, this may turn into a terrifying problem as you don’t actually know how to proceed when your computer doesn’t start at all. There may be a number of reasons for this problem, and if you ever happen to encounter this kind of a situation, here are the simple steps that you can try to reset your BIOS settings
You need to turn on the computer first and then keep on tapping either F2, F12, or delete key to access the BIOS or UEFI. UEFI is the newer version of BIOSand it offersOnce you see that open, you can see the option Setup Defaults at the bottom, click F9 which works many PCs, then it will ask for confirmation, …

GOOGLE DELETES ANDROID BACKUP IF YOU DONT USE DEVICE FOR 2 MONTHS

sunilumar choudari






Google Deletes Android Backup If You Don’t Use Device For 2 Months Google Deletes Android Backup If You Don't Use Device For 2 Months We all know very well that backing up and backing up data is important on any system. Android, being created and maintained by the tech giant Google, uses its entire structure to ensure that backups are saved. However, now Google will simply delete Android backup data if you don’t use the device for two months. Google Deletes Android Backup If You Don’t Use Device For 2 Months
Backing up and backing up data is important on any system. Android, being created and maintained by the tech giant Google, uses its entire structure to ensure that backups are saved. It would be expected that this integration would ensure that these are kept permanently and without limits. But the tech giant Google does not seem to think so and erases copies of devices that are not in use. The tech giant Google was expected to handle backups of Android device…