GOOGLE DELETES ANDROID BACKUP IF YOU DONT USE DEVICE FOR 2 MONTHS

sunilumar choudari






Google Deletes Android Backup If You Don’t Use Device For 2 Months
 
Google Deletes Android Backup If You Don't Use Device For 2 Months
We all know very well that backing up and backing up data is important on any system. Android, being created and maintained by the tech giant Google, uses its entire structure to ensure that backups are saved. However, now Google will simply delete Android backup data if you don’t use the device for two months.
Google Deletes Android Backup If You Don’t Use Device For 2 Months

Backing up and backing up data is important on any system. Android, being created and maintained by the tech giant Google, uses its entire structure to ensure that backups are saved.
It would be expected that this integration would ensure that these are kept permanently and without limits. But the tech giant Google does not seem to think so and erases copies of devices that are not in use.
The tech giant Google was expected to handle backups of Android devices in an exemplary way and would guarantee them unlimited storage for a long time. It’s an Android service with the tech giant Google’s features that the company urges to use.
The truth, and that has now been revealed in Reddit, is that the tech giant Google has a policy of retention of these copies very strictly and mainly, which eliminates them from Drive without notifying the users.
So, this will only happen if the tech giant Google will find any Android device idle or unused for several months (two months), they will simply erase or remove all the backups present in Google Drive that also without notifying the user and if this happens then there will be no chances remain for data recovery.
This is public information, and the tech giant Google has always posted it on its support site, but it has never been clear and advertised to users.
After 2 weeks without using your device, a message will be displayed in Google Drive when you browse the backup folder, and after 2 months, that data will also get deleted by the tech giant Google without any possibility of recovery. However, if the idle device is switched on during this period, the meter will reset to zero and the alerts will disappear.
The tech giant Google was expected to act more appropriately and to alert users about the data loss, which is of great importance and value to users.




SO FRIENDS SHARE THIS IN SOCIAL MEDIAS
0